Specialized Excavation Contractors

The Power of Perfection

years of experience
% devoted to our customers
kilometres travelled

Buck Excavation A family business!

Since 2004, BUCK Excavation is a family business specializing in residential and commercial excavation of all kinds. Over time, we have developed extensive expertise in piping, drainage, septic tanks, waterproofing foundations, camera inspection and even earthwork. Our team performs the most complex jobs without problems, despite the many challenges.

Our goal is to provide the best customer service and work possible while offering the highest quality at competitive prices! Consult a specialist at BUCK Excavation today for a quote or advice tailored to your needs

Contact us

General Excavation

General Excavation

In order to offer you the most complete work possible, we take care of each step of your excavation project in the Laurentians and surroundings. By calling on BUCK Excavation, you avoid numerous sub-contractors and benefit from centralized and therefore optimal project management.

  • + Parking lots
  • + Culverts
  • + Building
  • + Retaining walls
  • + Stone walls
  • + Backfills
  • + Planning and earthworks
  • + Land leveling
  • + Camera expertise
  • + Sewers
  • + Aqueduct

Camera Inspection

Camera Inspection

Consult us for an expertise investigation by camera. We use a state-of-the-art camera to view, analyze and resolve problems efficiently and without risk of damaging nearby pipes. The camera registers the distance and location of obstructions and can pinpoint the places that need repair. This expertise is particularly useful for french drain inspections.

Once the work is done, we will give you a full report available in DVD, USB or other.

Obstacles detected by the camera :

  • + Tree roots
  • + Broken slabs
  • + Inline traps
  • + Negative grade sloping
  • + Pipe sagging
  • + Pipe cracks
  • + Buildups of sludge or grease

Disaster Recovery

Disaster Recovery

Trust us with the repair of your foundation as soon as cracks or water infiltration appear. Our specialists can excavate in the right place to repair the french drain and install a membrane that will improve the waterproofing of the foundation. This service is also offered as a preventive measure to avoid potential water damage.

Once we complete the work, we take great care to restore the site to its original state. You’ll barely notice we were ever there!

Turnkey projects :

  • + French drain
  • + Sewers
  • + Aqueduct
  • + Waterproofing membrane
  • + Cracks
  • + Restoring the site to its initial state
  • + Camera expertise for insurance claims and records
  • + Radar detection service (piping and wiring)

Sewers and Aqueducts

Sewers and Aqueducts

Our experts are available for new piping installation as well as sewer and aqueduct repairs. In case of a leak or a blockage, our team can excavate at the precise location and fix the problem quickly and efficiently. Our team is careful and always the time to put everything back in place before leaving.

Regardless of the work to be done, we are the company you need to get the job done right.

  • + French drain
  • + Septic tanks
  • + Aqueduct | Pipe pullback
  • + Sanitary sewer
  • + Storm drain
  • + Underground retention pond
  • + Camera expertise

Soil decontamination

Soil decontamination

BUCK Excavation is equipped to perform all types of soil decontamination jobs. We use the greatest care in our work to ensure that your home and property are impeccable after our departure. Consult us now to evaluate the costs relating to your project!

Forestry

Forestry

We can assist you with forest management projects for your private land or estate. Our experts perform quality work that complies with high standards. Our turnkey service will give you complete peace of mind!

  • + Culvert
  • + Tree cutting
  • + Private land or estate earthwork
Soumission icon

Call on our excavation specialists and obtain a quote for your project now

Contact us

Why Choose Buck Excavation

BUCK Excavation performs all types of work with extreme accuracy. We use the best technologies to excavate without damaging the surroundings. Also, we are committed to your satisfaction and to the success of each excavation project we undertake. Our ability to go the extra mile enables us to complete the work within the established time frames and always according to your needs!

Obtaining trustworthy service is essential, which is why you can count on us!

We are equipped to do hard work

High-performance equipment

TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

default temoignages

Excellent service from the team. Speed, response to our many questions and great kindness. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you so much!

Audrey Desbiens
default temoignages

Very human and efficient customer service. They dealt with our water intake problem in a professional manner and understood our emergency with a young family. Hats off to this company!

Martin Robert

fbpx

Entrepreneur spécialisé en excavation

la puissance de la perfection

Années d'expérience
% À l'écoute du client
Kilomètres parcourus

BUCK Excavation une affaire de famille!

Entreprise familiale à l'œuvre depuis 2004, BUCK Excavation se spécialise dans les travaux d’excavation résidentiels et commerciaux de tous genres. Au fil du temps, nous avons développé une expertise dans les travaux de tuyauterie, de drainage, de fosses septiques, d’étanchéité des fondations, d’inspection par caméra de drain français et de terrassement. Notre équipe exécute sans problèmes les travaux les plus complexes, malgré les nombreux défis à relever.

Notre objectif est de vous fournir un service à la clientèle hors pair, des travaux effectués selon les plus hauts standards de qualité et vous offrir des prix compétitifs! Consultez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour une soumission ou des conseils sur mesure.

Contactez-nous

EXCAVATION générale

excavation générale

Afin de vous offrir un service le plus complet possible, nous prenons en charge chacune des étapes de votre projet d’excavation dans les Laurentides et environs. En faisant appel à BUCK Excavation, vous évitez les nombreux sous-traitants et profitez d’une gestion de projet centralisée, donc optimale.

  • + Stationnement
  • + Ponceaux
  • + Bâtiment
  • + Murs de soutènement
  • + Murs de roches
  • + Remblais
  • + Aménagement et terrassement
  • + Nivelage de terrain
  • + Expertise par caméra
  • + Égouts
  • + Aqueduc

Inspection par caméra

inspection par caméra

Consultez-nous pour une expertise par caméra réalisée grâce à des technologies de pointe en matière d’inspection. Nous utilisons une caméra pour visualiser, analyser et résoudre les problèmes avec efficacité et en réduisant les risques d’endommager les canalisations qui se trouvent à proximité. L’outil que nos équipes utilisent enregistre la distance et la localisation des obstacles. De plus, grâce à ses nombreuses fonctions, elle nous indique exactement l’endroit où les réparations sont à effectuer. Nous utilisons notamment cette expertise pour procéder à l’inspection de drains français. Après nos travaux, nous vous fournissons un rapport complet qui est également disponible en format DVD, clé USB ou autre.

Obstacles détectés par la caméra:

  • + Racines des arbres
  • + Dalles cassées
  • + Blocages en ligne
  • + Pentes négatives
  • + Affaissement de tuyaux
  • + Fissures de tuyaux
  • + Accumulation de boue ou de graisse

En savoir plus

après-sinistre

Après sinistre

Confiez-nous la réparation de votre fondation dès l’apparition de fissures ou d’infiltrations d’eau. Nos spécialistes peuvent excaver au bon endroit afin d’effectuer la réparation du drain français et procéder à la pose d’une membrane qui va améliorer l’étanchéité de la fondation. Ce service est également offert à titre préventif pour éviter les dégâts d’eau potentiels.

Après nos travaux, nous prenons le soin de remettre les lieux en parfait état, comme si nous n’étions jamais venus!

  • + Drain francais
  • + Égouts
  • + Aqueduc
  • + Membrane d’étanchéité
  • + Fissures
  • + Remise du terrain à l’état original
  • + Expertise par caméra pour les dossiers d’assurance
  • + Service de radiodétection (tuyauterie ou câblage)

En savoir plus

Égouts aqueducs

Égouts aqueducs

Nous mettons notre expertise à votre disposition pour l’installation de tuyauteries neuves ou pour effectuer la réparation d’égouts et d’aqueducs. Si un problème comme une fuite ou une obstruction survient, notre équipe est en mesure d’excaver à l’endroit précis. Notre équipe est minutieuse et prend le temps de remettre l’endroit en ordre avant de quitter.

Peu importe le travail à effectuer, nous sommes l’entreprise qu’il vous faut pour effectuer vos travaux selon les règles de l’art.

  • + Drain français
  • + Fosses sceptiques
  • + Aqueduc (Tirage de tuyaux)
  • + Égout sanitaire
  • + Égout pluvial
  • + Bassin de rétention souterrain
  • + Expertise par caméra

En savoir plus

Décontamination de sol

Décontamination de sol

BUCK Excavation est équipé pour effectuer des travaux de décontamination de sol en tous genres. Nous travaillons avec le plus grand soin afin que votre propriété et votre terrain soient impeccables après notre départ. Consultez-nous dès maintenant pour évaluer les coûts reliés à votre projet!


En savoir plus

FORESTERIE

Foresterie

Nous vous assistons dans vos projets d’aménagement forestier de terres privées ou de domaines. Notre expertise vous assure une qualité des travaux qui répond aux plus hauts standards. Ce service clé en main vous assure une tranquillité d’esprit à tous coups!

  • + Ponceau
  • + Abatage d’arbres
  • + Aménagement de terre privé ou de domaine
Soumission icon

Faites appel à nos spécialistes en excavation et obtenez une soumission dès maintenant

Contactez-nous

pourquoi choisir buck excavation

Les opérateurs de BUCK Excavation font preuve d’une extrême précision durant les travaux effectués. Nous utilisons les meilleures technologies pour excaver sans endommager les environs. De plus, la satisfaction de nos clients nous tient à cœur et notre équipe est entièrement dévouée à la réalisation et la réussite de chacun des projets. Notre capacité à nous dépasser permet de vous livrer des travaux qui respectent les délais, et qui respectent toujours vos demandes!

Obtenir un service digne de confiance est primordial, c’est pourquoi vous pouvez compter sur nous!

outillé pour travailler à la dure

équipements haute performance

TÉMOIGNAGES DE NOS CLIENTS

default temoignages

Excellent service de la part de l'équipe. Rapidité, réponse à nos nombreuses questions et grande gentillesse. Je n'ai aucune hésitation à recommander cette entreprise. Merci énormément!

Audrey Desbiens
default temoignages

Un service client très humain et très efficace. Ils ont réglé notre problème d’entrée d’eau de façon professionnelle et compris notre urgence avec une jeune famille. Chapeau à cette entreprise!

Martin Robert